Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Michael Cattivera
Regional Branch Manager
Cell:   (760) 822-4411
Email:   Mike.Cattivera@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 278615
Brian Sabourin
Sales Manager
Cell:   (858) 442-9991
Email:   Brian.Sabourin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 283289
Kelly Mathew
Loan Officer
Cell:   (408) 204-0649
Email:   Kelly.Mathew@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 241348
Norliza Rodriguez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (760) 444-2063
Email:   Norliza.Rodriguez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 345337
Tracy Matteo
Loan Officer
Office: (855) 258-7668
Email:   Tracy.Matteo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 306232
Sabrina Banegas
Outside Loan Originator
Office:   (760) 205-4695
Email:   Sabrina.Banegas@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 309482
Matthew Cattivera
Loan Officer
Direct:   (760) 517-6885
Email:   matthew.cattivera@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 324073
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
2111 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 140, Carlsbad, CA  92011
Direct:  (760) 444-2058
Mike.Cattivera@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1607049

This branch is licensed in the following states: Arizona (Branch 0122364, Corporate 0919020), California (Branch 41DBO-68214, Corporate 4131098), Nevada (Branch 3216/3259, Corporate 3216/3259/4352), Texas.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map